Truth Boxing


This class is taught by:

James Kennedy

  James Kennedy has been in the fitness industry for close to 8 years. He co-founded B-East Studio in East Hampton, New York.
  Jim was the lead instructor for Exceed Physical Culture in East Hampton, New York.
  He is currently head of development and lead instructor at Truth Training Inc. in East Hampton, New York.
  Jim is one of the most influential trainers in the functional fitness industry, his methods and modalities are being used by trainers and studios throughout
  Long Island and New York City.
  Certifications: TRX, Real Rider, UCanRow2, ASI certified SUP Instructor

Ed Cashin

  Ed Cashin has enjoyed over 26 years in the health/fitness industry.
  He is the co-founder of Exceed Physical Culture and the founder and president of Truth Training.
  Ed splits his time programming and coaching classes and private clients and developing strength and conditioning retreats to Costa Rica, Nicaragua,
  Puerto Rico, Montauk, and Hamptons.

  Certifications:
  TRX, TRX group, Strength Matters level 1,  Strongfirst SFG I, SFG II and SFL

  Rowing (ucanrow2) Dynamax

Boxing, TRX, Cardio and Core

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 21 10:00 am - 10:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Sun Oct 28 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Ed Cashin
  • Sun Nov 04 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Ed Cashin
  • Sun Nov 11 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Ed Cashin
  • Sun Nov 18 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Ed Cashin
  • Sun Nov 25 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Ed Cashin
  • Sun Dec 02 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Ed Cashin
  • Sun Dec 09 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Ed Cashin
  • Sun Dec 16 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Ed Cashin
  • Sun Dec 23 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Ed Cashin