High School Conditioning


This class is taught by:

Lisa Farbar

Lisa is a former gymnast and has been a personal trainer for 30 years, working in NYC and the Hamptons.
Lisa is also the Strength and Conditioning Coach at East Hampton High School and designs programs for individual athletes and teams.
Her certifications include TRX, Pilates ACSM and ASFA.
A Strength and Conditioning class specifically designed for high school athletes. It uses kettlebells, rowing machines, TRX, box jumps, medicine balls, BOSU balls and jump ropes in a 50 minute class format.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 03 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Sat Jun 10 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Sat Jun 17 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Sat Jun 24 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Sat Jul 01 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Sat Jul 08 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Sat Jul 15 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Sat Jul 22 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Sat Jul 29 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Sat Aug 05 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Sat Aug 12 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Sat Aug 19 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Sat Aug 26 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Sat Sep 02 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Sat Sep 09 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Sat Sep 16 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Sat Sep 23 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lisa Farbar