Truth Maintenance and Recovery


This class is taught by:

Ed Cashin

  Ed Cashin has enjoyed over 26 years in the health/fitness industry.
  He is the co-founder of Exceed Physical Culture and the founder and president of Truth Training.
  Ed splits his time programming and coaching classes and private clients and developing strength and conditioning retreats to Costa Rica, Nicaragua,
  Puerto Rico, Montauk, and Hamptons.

  Certifications:
  TRX, TRX group, Strength Matters level 1,  Strongfirst SFG I, SFG II and SFL

  Rowing (ucanrow2) Dynamax

Truth Maintenance and Recovery. This class combines rolling and recovery methods with kettlebell mobility and restorative strength moves like crawling and rocking. Reclaim your Original Strength (TM) by resetting what you were born to do: MOVE!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 17 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Fri Aug 24 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Fri Aug 31 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Fri Sep 07 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Fri Sep 14 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Fri Sep 21 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Fri Sep 28 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Fri Oct 05 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Fri Oct 12 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Fri Oct 19 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Fri Oct 26 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Fri Nov 02 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Fri Nov 09 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Fri Nov 16 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Fri Nov 23 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Fri Nov 30 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Fri Dec 07 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Fri Dec 14 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin