Truth Maintenance and Recovery


This class is taught by:

Harvey O' Brien

  An East Hampton resident involved in physical fitness for over twenty years. He is firm believer in functional fitness and strength training.
  Rowing, TRX, box jumps, jump rope and med balls etc are all integral parts of his training routines.
  However his primary focus is on kettlebell and barbell strength. 
  Harvey believes strength fixes everything and fully agrees with Truth Training’s motto of ‘Never Abandon your Strength’.
  In addition he handles back office operations for Truth Training.
  Strongfirst SFG1, SFG II and SFL certified.

Ed Cashin

  Ed Cashin has enjoyed over 26 years in the health/fitness industry.
  He is the co-founder of Exceed Physical Culture and the founder and president of Truth Training.
  Ed splits his time programming and coaching classes and private clients and developing strength and conditioning retreats to Costa Rica, Nicaragua,
  Puerto Rico, Montauk, and Hamptons.

  Certifications:
  TRX, TRX group, Strength Matters level 1,  Strongfirst SFG I, SFG II and SFL

  Rowing (ucanrow2) Dynamax

Truth Maintenance and Recovery. This class combines rolling and recovery methods with kettlebell mobility and restorative strength moves like crawling and rocking. Reclaim your Original Strength (TM) by resetting what you were born to do: MOVE!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 19 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Harvey O' Brien
  • Fri Oct 26 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Fri Nov 02 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Fri Nov 09 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Fri Nov 16 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Fri Nov 23 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Fri Nov 30 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Fri Dec 07 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Fri Dec 14 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Fri Dec 21 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin