Truth Strength Club


This class is taught by:

Ed Cashin

  Ed Cashin has enjoyed over 26 years in the health/fitness industry.
  He is the co-founder of Exceed Physical Culture and the founder and president of Truth Training.
  Ed splits his time programming and coaching classes and private clients and developing strength and conditioning retreats to Costa Rica, Nicaragua,
  Puerto Rico, Montauk, and Hamptons.

  Certifications:
  TRX, TRX group, Strength Matters level 1,  Strong first level 1, Strong first level 2

  Rowing (ucanrow2) Dynamax

Caroline Cashin

  Caroline has been a competitive athlete for over 13 years. She has competed in and won many mountain bike races and off-road duathlons.
  As an endurance athlete Caroline understands the importance of strength training as a critical component of any training program.
  She believes strength will increase an athlete’s performance in all sports.
  Certifications: StrongFirst Level 1, Strongfirst Level 2 TRX, Real Rider, IKFF (kettlebell)
An advanced kettlebell class focusing on strength and conditioning. Experience with kettlebells is required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 19 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Tue Nov 21 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Caroline Cashin
  • Fri Nov 24 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Ed Cashin
  • Sun Nov 26 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Tue Nov 28 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Caroline Cashin
  • Fri Dec 01 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Ed Cashin
  • Sun Dec 03 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Tue Dec 05 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Caroline Cashin
  • Fri Dec 08 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Ed Cashin
  • Sun Dec 10 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Tue Dec 12 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Caroline Cashin
  • Fri Dec 15 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Ed Cashin
  • Sun Dec 17 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Tue Dec 19 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Caroline Cashin
  • Fri Dec 22 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Ed Cashin
  • Sun Dec 24 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Tue Dec 26 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Caroline Cashin
  • Fri Dec 29 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Ed Cashin
  • Sun Dec 31 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin