Truth Strength Club


This class is taught by:

Ed Cashin

  Ed Cashin has enjoyed over 26 years in the health/fitness industry.
  He is the co-founder of Exceed Physical Culture and the founder and president of Truth Training.
  Ed splits his time programming and coaching classes and private clients and developing strength and conditioning retreats to Costa Rica, Nicaragua,
  Puerto Rico, Montauk, and Hamptons.

  Certifications:
  TRX, TRX group, Strength Matters level 1,  Strong first level 1, Strong first level 2

  Rowing (ucanrow2) Dynamax

Caroline Cashin

  Caroline has been a competitive athlete for over 13 years. She has competed in and won many mountain bike races and off-road duathlons.
  As an endurance athlete Caroline understands the importance of strength training as a critical component of any training program.
  She believes strength will increase an athlete’s performance in all sports.
  Certifications: StrongFirst Level 1, Strongfirst Level 2 TRX, Real Rider, IKFF (kettlebell)
An advanced kettlebell class focusing on strength and conditioning. Experience with kettlebells is required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri May 26 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Ed Cashin
  • Sun May 28 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Tue May 30 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Caroline Cashin
  • Fri Jun 02 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Ed Cashin
  • Sun Jun 04 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Tue Jun 06 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Caroline Cashin
  • Fri Jun 09 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Ed Cashin
  • Sun Jun 11 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Tue Jun 13 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Caroline Cashin
  • Fri Jun 16 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Ed Cashin
  • Sun Jun 18 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Tue Jun 20 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Caroline Cashin
  • Fri Jun 23 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Ed Cashin
  • Sun Jun 25 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Tue Jun 27 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Caroline Cashin
  • Fri Jun 30 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Ed Cashin
  • Sun Jul 02 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Tue Jul 04 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Caroline Cashin
  • Fri Jul 07 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Ed Cashin
  • Sun Jul 09 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin