Truth Strength Club


This class is taught by:

Caroline Cashin

  Caroline has been a competitive athlete for over 13 years. She has competed in and won many mountain bike races and off-road duathlons.
  As an endurance athlete Caroline understands the importance of strength training as a critical component of any training program.
  She believes strength will increase an athlete’s performance in all sports.
  Certifications: StrongFirst SFG I, SFG II, TRX, Real Rider, IKFF (kettlebell)

Ed Cashin

  Ed Cashin has enjoyed over 26 years in the health/fitness industry.
  He is the co-founder of Exceed Physical Culture and the founder and president of Truth Training.
  Ed splits his time programming and coaching classes and private clients and developing strength and conditioning retreats to Costa Rica, Nicaragua,
  Puerto Rico, Montauk, and Hamptons.

  Certifications:
  TRX, TRX group, Strength Matters level 1,  Strongfirst SFG I, SFG II and SFL

  Rowing (ucanrow2) Dynamax

An advanced kettlebell class focusing on strength and conditioning. Experience with kettlebells is required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 17 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Caroline Cashin
  • Sun Aug 19 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Tue Aug 21 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Caroline Cashin
  • Tue Aug 21 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Caroline Cashin
  • Fri Aug 24 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Ed Cashin
  • Sun Aug 26 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Tue Aug 28 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Caroline Cashin
  • Tue Aug 28 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Caroline Cashin
  • Fri Aug 31 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Ed Cashin
  • Sun Sep 02 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Tue Sep 04 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Caroline Cashin
  • Tue Sep 04 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Caroline Cashin
  • Fri Sep 07 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Ed Cashin
  • Sun Sep 09 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Tue Sep 11 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Caroline Cashin
  • Tue Sep 11 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Caroline Cashin
  • Fri Sep 14 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Ed Cashin
  • Sun Sep 16 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Ed Cashin
  • Tue Sep 18 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Caroline Cashin
  • Tue Sep 18 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Caroline Cashin