Strength for Women


This class is taught by:

Caroline Cashin

  Caroline has been a competitive athlete for over 13 years. She has competed in and won many mountain bike races and off-road duathlons.
  As an endurance athlete Caroline understands the importance of strength training as a critical component of any training program.
  She believes strength will increase an athlete’s performance in all sports.
  Certifications: StrongFirst Level 1, Strongfirst Level 2 TRX, Real Rider, IKFF (kettlebell)
Holding all the principles of the Strength Class but for women only.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Caroline Cashin
  • Tue Nov 28 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Caroline Cashin
  • Tue Dec 05 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Caroline Cashin
  • Tue Dec 12 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Caroline Cashin
  • Tue Dec 19 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Caroline Cashin
  • Tue Dec 26 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Caroline Cashin
  • Tue Jan 02 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Caroline Cashin
  • Tue Jan 09 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Caroline Cashin
  • Tue Jan 16 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Caroline Cashin
  • Tue Jan 23 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Caroline Cashin
  • Tue Jan 30 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Caroline Cashin
  • Tue Feb 06 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Caroline Cashin
  • Tue Feb 13 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Caroline Cashin
  • Tue Feb 20 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Caroline Cashin
  • Tue Feb 27 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Caroline Cashin
  • Tue Mar 06 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Caroline Cashin
  • Tue Mar 13 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Caroline Cashin