Beginner/Back on Track


This class is taught by:

Lisa Farbar

Lisa is a former gymnast and has been a personal trainer for 30 years, working in NYC and the Hamptons.
Lisa is also the Strength and Conditioning Coach at East Hampton High School and designs programs for individual athletes and teams.
Her certifications include TRX, Pilates ACSM and ASFA.
The BOT (back on track) class is for anyone thinking of taking a Truth class but hasn’t made the commitment yet, or for someone who hasn’t been to class for awhile and wanted to get back into shape. BOT will start with instruction of the foundational exercises needed for all Truth classes then add the programming you need for progressive increases in strength and conditioning.
Get an introduction or re-introduction to all the different types of Truth Training Classes including kettlebell, rowing, TRX, bosu balls, bodyweight plyo, boxes and jump rope.
A fun and challenging 50 minute class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 28 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Oct 05 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Oct 12 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Oct 19 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Oct 26 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Nov 02 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Nov 09 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Nov 16 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Nov 23 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Nov 30 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Dec 07 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Dec 14 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Dec 21 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Dec 28 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Jan 04 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Jan 11 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Jan 18 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Jan 25 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar