Beginner/Back on Track


This class is taught by:

Lisa Farbar

Lisa is a former gymnast and has been a personal trainer for 30 years, working in NYC and the Hamptons.
Lisa is also the Strength and Conditioning Coach at East Hampton High School and designs programs for individual athletes and teams.
Her certifications include TRX, Pilates ACSM and ASFA.
The BOT (back on track) class is for anyone thinking of taking a Truth class but hasn’t made the commitment yet, or for someone who hasn’t been to class for awhile and wanted to get back into shape. BOT will start with instruction of the foundational exercises needed for all Truth classes then add the programming you need for progressive increases in strength and conditioning.
Get an introduction or re-introduction to all the different types of Truth Training Classes including kettlebell, rowing, TRX, bosu balls, bodyweight plyo, boxes and jump rope.
A fun and challenging 50 minute class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 22 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Jun 29 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Jul 06 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Jul 13 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Jul 20 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Jul 27 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Aug 03 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Aug 10 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Aug 17 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Aug 24 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Aug 31 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar
  • Thu Sep 07 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Farbar