Ultra Conditioning


This class is taught by:

James Kennedy

  James Kennedy has been in the fitness industry for close to 8 years. He co-founded B-East Studio in East Hampton, New York.
  Jim was the lead instructor for Exceed Physical Culture in East Hampton, New York.
  He is currently head of development and lead instructor at Truth Training Inc. in East Hampton, New York.
  Jim is one of the most influential trainers in the functional fitness industry, his methods and modalities are being used by trainers and studios throughout
  Long Island and New York City.
  Certifications: TRX, Real Rider, UCanRow2, ASI certified SUP Instructor
This class concentrates on the conditioning component of fitness. Expect rowing intervals, jump-rope, swings and more with intense intervals that will keep your heart rate elevated while executing perfect form on each modality. You will not press, squat or deadlift (weighted) in this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 20 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Oct 22 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Oct 27 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Oct 29 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Nov 03 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Nov 05 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Nov 10 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Nov 12 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Nov 17 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Nov 19 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Nov 24 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Nov 26 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Dec 01 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Dec 03 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Dec 08 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Dec 10 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Dec 15 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Dec 17 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Dec 22 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Dec 24 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy