Ultra Conditioning


This class is taught by:

Harvey O' Brien

  An East Hampton resident involved in physical fitness for over twenty years. He is firm believer in functional fitness and strength training.
  Rowing, TRX, box jumps, jump rope and med balls etc are all integral parts of his training routines.
  However his primary focus is on kettlebell and barbell strength. 
  Harvey believes strength fixes everything and fully agrees with Truth Training’s motto of ‘Never Abandon your Strength’.
  In addition he handles back office operations for Truth Training.
  Strongfirst SFG1 and SFL certified.

James Kennedy

  James Kennedy has been in the fitness industry for close to 8 years. He co-founded B-East Studio in East Hampton, New York.
  Jim was the lead instructor for Exceed Physical Culture in East Hampton, New York.
  He is currently head of development and lead instructor at Truth Training Inc. in East Hampton, New York.
  Jim is one of the most influential trainers in the functional fitness industry, his methods and modalities are being used by trainers and studios throughout
  Long Island and New York City.
  Certifications: TRX, Real Rider, UCanRow2, ASI certified SUP Instructor
This class concentrates on the conditioning component of fitness. Expect rowing intervals, jump-rope, swings and more with intense intervals that will keep your heart rate elevated while executing perfect form on each modality. You will not press, squat or deadlift (weighted) in this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat May 27 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Harvey O' Brien
  • Sat Jun 03 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Harvey O' Brien
  • Mon Jun 05 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Jun 10 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Jun 12 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Jun 17 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Jun 19 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Jun 24 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Jun 26 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Jul 01 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Jul 03 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Jul 08 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Jul 10 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Jul 15 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy