Ultra Conditioning


This class is taught by:

James Kennedy

  James Kennedy has been in the fitness industry for close to 8 years. He co-founded B-East Studio in East Hampton, New York.
  Jim was the lead instructor for Exceed Physical Culture in East Hampton, New York.
  He is currently head of development and lead instructor at Truth Training Inc. in East Hampton, New York.
  Jim is one of the most influential trainers in the functional fitness industry, his methods and modalities are being used by trainers and studios throughout
  Long Island and New York City.
  Certifications: TRX, Real Rider, UCanRow2, ASI certified SUP Instructor
This class concentrates on the conditioning component of fitness. Expect rowing intervals, jump-rope, swings and more with intense intervals that will keep your heart rate elevated while executing perfect form on each modality. You will not press, squat or deadlift (weighted) in this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 30 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Oct 02 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Oct 07 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Oct 09 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Oct 14 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Oct 16 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Oct 21 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Oct 28 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Nov 04 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Nov 11 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Nov 18 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Nov 20 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Nov 25 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Dec 02 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Dec 04 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy