Ultra Conditioning


This class is taught by:

James Kennedy

  James Kennedy has been in the fitness industry for close to 8 years. He co-founded B-East Studio in East Hampton, New York.
  Jim was the lead instructor for Exceed Physical Culture in East Hampton, New York.
  He is currently head of development and lead instructor at Truth Training Inc. in East Hampton, New York.
  Jim is one of the most influential trainers in the functional fitness industry, his methods and modalities are being used by trainers and studios throughout
  Long Island and New York City.
  Certifications: TRX, Real Rider, UCanRow2, ASI certified SUP Instructor
This class concentrates on the conditioning component of fitness. Expect rowing intervals, jump-rope, swings and more with intense intervals that will keep your heart rate elevated while executing perfect form on each modality. You will not press, squat or deadlift (weighted) in this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 22 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Jul 24 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Jul 29 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Jul 31 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Aug 05 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Aug 07 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Aug 12 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Aug 14 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Aug 19 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Aug 21 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Aug 26 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Aug 28 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Sep 02 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Sep 04 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Sep 09 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Sep 11 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Sat Sep 16 7:00 am - 7:50 am with James Kennedy
  • Mon Sep 18 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Mon Sep 25 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy
  • Mon Oct 02 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with James Kennedy