Bars n' Bells


This class is taught by:

Harvey O' Brien

  An East Hampton resident involved in physical fitness for over twenty years. He is firm believer in functional fitness and strength training.
  Rowing, TRX, box jumps, jump rope and med balls etc are all integral parts of his training routines.
  However his primary focus is on kettlebell and barbell strength. 
  Harvey believes strength fixes everything and fully agrees with Truth Training’s motto of ‘Never Abandon your Strength’.
  In addition he handles back office operations for Truth Training.
  Strongfirst SFG1 and SFL certified.
This class will focus on barbells and kettlebells for a great strength based workout. It is designed to be a great stand-alone class but also to complement our Strength Club Classes. Step up to the Bar!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Harvey O' Brien
  • Mon Aug 28 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Harvey O' Brien
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Harvey O' Brien
  • Mon Sep 04 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Harvey O' Brien
  • Thu Sep 07 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Harvey O' Brien
  • Mon Sep 11 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Harvey O' Brien
  • Thu Sep 14 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Harvey O' Brien
  • Mon Sep 18 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Harvey O' Brien
  • Thu Sep 21 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Harvey O' Brien
  • Mon Sep 25 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Harvey O' Brien
  • Thu Sep 28 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Harvey O' Brien
  • Mon Oct 02 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Harvey O' Brien
  • Thu Oct 05 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Harvey O' Brien
  • Mon Oct 09 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Harvey O' Brien
  • Thu Oct 12 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Harvey O' Brien
  • Mon Oct 16 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Harvey O' Brien
  • Thu Oct 19 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Harvey O' Brien
  • Mon Oct 23 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Harvey O' Brien
  • Thu Oct 26 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Harvey O' Brien
  • Mon Oct 30 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Harvey O' Brien