Yoga for Athletes


This class is taught by:

Aubrey Lampkin

Aubrey has taught yoga 10 years, currently based in New York City and East Hampton. She customizes her classes to the individual or group keeping them light-hearted and accessible to all. Aubrey also trains in cross-fit and HIIT and believes that her gym work along with the yoga is the ideal fitness combination.
A class focusing on stretching, balance and mental centering for athletes combined with Yoga postures to really help improve our typical Truth movements.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Aubrey Lampkin
  • Mon Oct 30 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Aubrey Lampkin
  • Mon Nov 06 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Aubrey Lampkin
  • Mon Nov 13 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Aubrey Lampkin
  • Mon Nov 20 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Aubrey Lampkin
  • Mon Nov 27 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Aubrey Lampkin
  • Mon Dec 04 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Aubrey Lampkin
  • Mon Dec 11 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Aubrey Lampkin
  • Mon Dec 18 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Aubrey Lampkin
  • Mon Dec 25 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Aubrey Lampkin
  • Mon Jan 01 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Aubrey Lampkin
  • Mon Jan 08 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Aubrey Lampkin
  • Mon Jan 15 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Aubrey Lampkin
  • Mon Jan 22 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Aubrey Lampkin
  • Mon Jan 29 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Aubrey Lampkin
  • Mon Feb 05 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Aubrey Lampkin
  • Mon Feb 12 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Aubrey Lampkin
  • Mon Feb 19 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Aubrey Lampkin